• Location:
  • I am looking for:
  • Zip Code:
  • Age:
  • Height:
    5 ft. 5 in.
  • Body:
    Full Figured
  • Ethnicity:
  • Education:
    High School
  • Job:
  • Has Kids:
    Yes, over 18


I am a big beautiful woman,I am caring, romantic, fun, bold, out spoken, independent, a tom boy at heart, I build fence, cut firewood, change my tires, the oil, I cook, camp, fish, an can hunt, I own horses, goats, chickens, I raise Rottweilers. I'm a caregiver I take care of my parent's and live next door to them, I have no desire to move from Emmett at all my family and friends are here. I don't want kids I don't like them. I don't like alcoholics I dealt with that for 17yrs an don't want to do it again, I also don't want to deal with a drug user done that also not my thing. I like to snuggle, an hug a little ,kissing isn't bad either lol.

What I am looking for

I want a real man not a sissy type. no piercings, no baggy pants. A few tattoos are fine but not the entire body, no smoking, no kids, an NO ex girlfriends. You must like animals they are a big part of my life. I also want a man that can sit an watch a Hallmark movie, a good John Wayne movie, Sam Elliott, an Patrick Swayze movie, can dress up for dinner out an wear jeans the rest of the time. He has to have a good sense of humor, have a nice smile, good teeth, lol but really. I like western men that like to rope an ride go to rodeos, like to camp, fish, hunt, an go hiking, would also like to travel to cool places. I want a friend, companion, an lover. And on that note I will leave it until we meet.