Rachel4015

Basics

  • Location:
    NEW HOLLAND , PENNSYLVANIA , UNITED STATES
  • I am looking for:
    Man
  • Zip Code:
    17557
  • Age:
    32
  • Height:
    5 ft. 1 in.
  • Body:
    Full Figured
  • Ethnicity:
    White
  • Education:
    Bachelors Degree
  • Job:
    Other
  • Has Kids:
    Yes, living with me

ABOUT

First and foremost, I am a single mother to 4 incredible children, they are my main focus in life and always will be so if you're not okay with that, then I'm sorry but I will not be okay with you. I am not here for a fling, to sleep with random people, fwb, nothing like that. So if that's what you're looking for then I'm clearly not your type. I'm doing this because I have a busy life and with 4 kids it's very hard to get out to meet people and socialize, so this is what it comes down too. I work full time, in school studying Criminal Justice. I was in the Marines for 4 years 6672 aviation support. I am a die hard green Bay Packers fan, I love shooting my gun, watching football, spending time with my friends when I get the chance, or even sometimes just have a nice night out on the town. Everything I have/own is mine. I do everything on my own, my car, my house, my clothes, etc. I'm a very independent woman, I was married for 5 years and now I'm here, so I don't rely on a guy to support me. I'm honest about everything, so if you ask me something and you're not ready for the answer, then don't ask. I like to spend some weeknights on my couch watching my shows and having a glass of wine or 2. I like traveling, I would never turn down a road trip if I was able to go! I'm adventurous, fun and crazy, I will do almost anything that involves guns, ATV'S, boats, etc. I love shooting soft tip darts, I have been doing it for a few years now and enjoy it very much. I also enjoy country music and line dancing, it's been a part of my life for about 17 years and love it. If you want to know more, ask.

What I am looking for

I am looking for someone to show me chivalry isn't dead, as well as a respectful and wonderful personality. A hard worker who is responsible and understands how busy a single parent can be.